Contact Us

Contact Us

Our Locations

Toronto Location

Address
249 Queen’s Quay W. #113, Toronto, Ontario M5J 2N5

Phone
647- 493-3131

Email
toronto@canadamedlaser.ca

Hours of operation

Monday: 10am – 6pm
Tues- Fri: 10am – 8pm
Saturday: 10am – 6pm
Sunday: Closed

Vaughan Location

Address
2780, Highway 7, #110, Vaughan, Ontario L4K 3R9

Phone
647- 493-3176

Email
vaughan@canadamedlaser.ca

Hours of operation

Monday: 10am – 6pm
Tues- Fri: 10am – 8pm
Saturday: 10am – 6pm
Sunday: Closed

Mississauga Location

Address
1705 Lakeshore Road West Mississauga, ON, L5J 1J4

Phone
647-494-7764

Email
mississauga@canadamedlaser.ca

Hours of operation

Monday: off
Tuesday: 10am – 6pm
Wednesday: 10am – 7pm
Thursday: 10am – 7 pm
Friday: 10am – 6 pm
Saturday: 10am – 6 pm
Sunday: off

Newmarket Location

Address
16655 Yonge St unit 23 Newmarket, ON, L3X 1V6

Phone
905-713-1966

Email
newmarket@canadamedlaser.ca

Hours of operation

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 6pm
Wednesday: 10am – 7pm
Thursday: 10am – 7pm
Friday: 10am – 6pm
Saturday: 10am – 6pm
Sunday: Closed

Thornhill Location

Address
390 Steeles Ave W Unit 17 Thornhill, ON L4J 6X2

Phone
289-809-2233

Email
thornhill@canadamedlaser.ca

Hours of operation

Monday: 10am – 7pm
Tuesday: 10am – 7pm
Wednesday: 10am – 8pm
Thursday: 10am – 8pm
Friday: 10am – 6pm
Saturday: 10am – 6pm
Sunday: Closed

Maple Location

Address
9960 Dufferin St #9 Maple, ON L6A 4K5

Phone
647-503-0716

Email
maple@canadamedlaser.ca

Hours of operation

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am – 7pm
Wednesday: 10am – 8pm
Thursday: 10am – 8pm
Friday: 10am – 6pm
Saturday: 10am – 6pm
Sunday: Closed

Loading...