review rating 5  I love this place. It’s a one stop shop for all my needs. Originally purchased an unlimited lower body lazer package. The treatments have literally ‘shaved’ my shower time in half. Plus with their new machine, I cannot believe my results are even better. Not to mention, Mabel is amazing at what she does. I’ve now started doing all my Botox and Filler at CML. I do not trust anyone else. The prices are super affordable as well.

    thumb amattiuzzi
    12/23/2017

    review rating 5  I have been going to Canada med laser for photo rejuvenation and chemical peels for over a year and have seen an improvement to my skin pigmentation. I've been to many med spas in yorkville for almost 10 years, but this place is very clean, organized (love them for using the mind body app and email reminders), with a very professional staff and well priced. They don't try to wring money out of you and are focused on results. I love that they have a results guarantee, and they took photos to track progress. The Director Margarita is very knowledgable and professional. Edit May 2018: my acne has cleared up (I wasn’t being treated for acne), my skin tone is so even and smooth. I get compliments constantly. I am very happy with them! They are moving soon further away and will check out their new venue to decide to continue with them or not.

    thumb Lainey M
    5/08/2018

    review rating 5  I have been going to Canada Medlaser for laser hair removal. I have been to other places that did not work, and I saw results within one treatment! The staff are friendly and they make the environment very comfortable. I have referred a number of friends and they are all happy with the services as well!

    thumb Jenna R
    6/12/2018

    review rating 5  I've been attending this clinic for over 6 months for laser hair removal and brown /age spots and I am very happy with both results. The team is professional, well trained and caring. I also found the prices really fair and I would highly recommend this clinic to friends and family.

    thumb Michelle Brotherwood
    3/09/2018

    review rating 5  CML is a great place! The staff is incredibly friendly, professional and the location is very clean and aesthetic. I would definitely recommend CML to anyone interested in any of the numerous services offered!

    thumb Saira Dhillon
    6/18/2018

    review rating 5  I've had a really good experience here. Everyone here is so professional. Mabel is such a gem of a person 💜

    thumb Maham Kash
    8/29/2017

    review rating 5  Incredible clinic with extremely EDUCATED STAFF. Always pleasant and helpful with best advise that applies to your needs, budget and inquires. Clinic Director - Margarita and Mabel are EXPERTS in consultation and treatment plans. As a health care professional I was extremely impressed by the professionalism and quality of customer service and treatment plans. If you want safe treatments that results are guaranteed this is the beauty clinic for you. I have recomended friends and family to this clinic and they were extremely happy and pleased by the results. Thank you Margarita and Mabel

    thumb Haley Rahim
    7/26/2017

    review rating 5  I have been their client for more than 2 years and I always add more areas for laser hair removal and never been disappointed. Very trustful place , amazing services with best prices and of course wonderful results.

    thumb Nancy Bayoumi
    12/21/2017

    review rating 5  Great staff & location. Couldn't be happier with the results.

    thumb Naila Medjidova
    3/10/2018

    review rating 5  I have been going to Canada med laser for photo rejuvenation and chemical peels for over a year and have seen an improvement to my skin pigmentation. I've been to many med spas in yorkville for almost 10 years, but this place is very clean, organized (love them for using the mind body app and email reminders), with a very professional staff and well priced. They don't try to wring money out of you and are focused on results. I love that they have a results guarantee, and they took photos to track progress. The Director Margarita is very knowledgable and professional.

    thumb Lainey M
    8/24/2017

    review rating 5  I really like coming here every time even though laser hair removal hurts so much. The staff are so, so friendly, and a pleasure to talk to. In the beginning, they'll tell you laser doesn't hurt so you buy the product, which is a silly sales pitch. It will indeed hurt, but it also does work. And they can give you different creams and ointments to help with the pain. Well worth it, in my experience.

    thumb S U
    5/05/2018

    review rating 5  Love this place! The staff are very professional and friendly. I have been coming here for laser hair removal and I'm very happy with the results so far. They have some of the best equipment in skincare and hair removal. I would highly recommend this place if you are looking for affordable and reliable laser hair removal.

    thumb Umme Talukder
    3/08/2018

    review rating 5  I love this place! The staff are professionals ang friendly. If your early in your appoinment, they help you immediately. And I've been attending my laser hair removal for 7months now, and I'm so happy with the result! So satisfying. Wonderful. Would highly recommend to my friends.

    thumb Kristela Mae Acierto
    3/23/2018

    review rating 5  The place is clean , staff is very friendly and helpful. They seem to be attentive and accommodating with last minute changes or requests. I had two treatments and everything went very well so far. I highly recommend this place to everyone.

    thumb burcu umay
    3/13/2018

    review rating 5  I’ve been to many skin clinics. The staff here are by far the most knowledgeable I’ve ever seen. They’ve helped me reduce sun damage, smooth my skin, and tighten my pores. I maintain the results with yearly treatments and with proper skincare.

    thumb elena frumin
    3/11/2018